free Tai PeiSorry, all out – but you can get a $1 coupon. Get a free Tai Pei frozen entree (up to $4 value) via coupon by mail when you’re one of the first 20,000 to request one starting at 2:00 pm CT on Sunday, Oct. 2 (3pm ET, 1pm MT, Noon PT). Check the Tai Pei store finder to see which stores near you carry this product. Thanks goes to Sim for sharing! (image credit: Tai Pei)
*
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom and fill up on Freebies by Mail