Image Map

*Expired* Free Halo Top Pops Feb. 14 (First 1,000)

by Freebies4Mom on February 13, 2019 3:57 pm

Free Halo Top Pops Feb. 14 (First 1,000)

You’ve missed this freebie, but you’ll find all of the Freebies here.

Be one of the first 1,000 to request a free box of Halo Top Pops on February 14. This giveaway goes live at 12 pm ET (11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) and is only available while supplies last. You will get your box delivered to you between Feb. 19 and March 1.

Get more freebies when you sign-up for daily emails!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Lisa S. February 14, 2019 at 11:26 am

I tried for several mins with code given does not work. I think this is a scam just to charge your cc. (I emailed them)

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe