Image Map

*Expired* Purina’s Big Giveaway Daily at 10am CT

by Freebies4Mom on September 12, 2011 6:20 am

Keep an eye on Purina’s Big Giveaway because they are supposed to be giving away 2,000 free pet product coupons every day through Setp. 25 at 10:00 am CT (11am ET, 9am MT, 8am PT). Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!
*

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom and fill up on Freebies by Mail

{ 12 comments… read them below or add one }

Ndg61576 September 13, 2011 at 5:31 pm

Yesterday I didn’t get anywhere trying for the Purina freebie – it kept timing out or Explorer said it couldn’t open the page – today after being persistent it very SLOWLY connected and I managed to score today’s freebie – the pages loaded so slowly though, you could tell tons of people were trying to get in….

Reply

Ndg61576 September 13, 2011 at 5:31 pm

Yesterday I didn’t get anywhere trying for the Purina freebie – it kept timing out or Explorer said it couldn’t open the page – today after being persistent it very SLOWLY connected and I managed to score today’s freebie – the pages loaded so slowly though, you could tell tons of people were trying to get in….

Reply

Gingerbrit September 13, 2011 at 4:05 pm

got one today

Reply

Mavis September 13, 2011 at 3:35 pm

I won today!

Reply

SHEA923 September 12, 2011 at 7:36 pm

I  FINALLY  GOT  THRU  A   FEW   MINUTES  AGO.

Reply

Grace September 24, 2011 at 10:44 am

what message do you get when you get one?

Reply

Leotahays September 12, 2011 at 5:01 pm

Evidently, Purina cannot handle a giveaway…

Reply

Janna_may11 September 12, 2011 at 4:30 pm

Same thing here

Reply

Sharibluesrv September 12, 2011 at 4:27 pm

I am having same trouble

Reply

Kearalizboo September 12, 2011 at 3:59 pm

website still isnt working

Reply

ronnaa September 12, 2011 at 3:27 pm

I type in my email and hit the claim now but the page errors

Reply

Prncslea75 September 12, 2011 at 3:04 pm

I type in my email addy then click “claim now” but the page times out 🙁

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe