Image Map

*Expired* Folgers New Product Unveiling *Friday 11am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on August 23, 2011 7:30 am

On Friday, August 26 Folgers will unveil two new products in the coffee aisle and Freebies 4 Mom will celebrate by hosting a Folgers Giveaway on Friday (prize includes everything you need to make and enjoy Folgers coffee). Please RSVP for this event under “What’s Brewing” on Facebook, then come back on Friday, August 26 at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT) to learn about the new products. You won’t want to miss this event to find out what’s brewing at Folgers!

Watch for a brand new Folgers Giveaway to enter at Freebies 4 Mom under the “Giveaway” category starting at a few minutes after 11:00 am CT.

Go tell Folgers: What enhancements would you make to your coffee routine that would make  The Best Part of Wakin’ Up even better? Just post a comment here or leave a message on the Folger’s Facebook Wall.

FreebiEvents, plus you can Subscribe to F4M

{ 10 comments… read them below or add one }

Hcroads August 23, 2011 at 2:17 pm

Just thought I would let you know that Friday’s date is actually Aug. 26th.

Reply

Anonymous August 23, 2011 at 2:24 pm

Thanks for the correction – I had it right in one place but not the other! Looks like I need some Folgers to wake up!

Reply

Jessica August 23, 2011 at 10:04 pm

Rippable packets, like crystal light to go. So you can pour a cup of grounds into the pot

Reply

Anonymous August 23, 2011 at 10:26 pm

Thanks for your comment!

Reply

mary August 24, 2011 at 4:44 am

ii think it would be awesome if there were concentrated coffee cans like concentrated juice cans for ice coffee on hot summer mornings because if i pour hot coffee over ice it gets too diluted

Reply

Anonymous August 24, 2011 at 10:52 am

What a great idea! That would be perfect for summer.

Reply

Gonzog August 26, 2011 at 3:57 pm

I absolutely love coffee would love anything they happen to be giving away!

Reply

Erika L. Bonaldo August 26, 2011 at 4:12 pm

RSVP’d but nothing happened, the clock still says 2 hrs 50 mins and it is 1212pm ET  🙁

Reply

Anonymous August 26, 2011 at 7:15 pm

They are having technical problems, here’s their update:
Hey Folgers fans! Sorry for being late to our own party…how embarrassing! Please hang tight while we work through a few technical difficulties.

Reply

Erika L. Bonaldo August 26, 2011 at 5:01 pm

Coffee flavored breakfast bars and brownies, that taste good but are healthy too.  🙂

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe