Image Map

*Expired* Free FixMySkin Healing Balm from Dr. Oz

by Freebies4Mom on March 27, 2012 12:02 am

FixMySkinSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Get ready to request a free full-size FixMySkin Healing Balm from the Dr. Oz website for the first 2,000 people starting at 2:00 pm CT (3pm ET, 1pm MT, Noon PT). They will go fast but I wanted to tell you about it. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (Image credit: Biore)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to get Freebies by Mail

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe