Image Map

*Expired* Free Sample Tampax Radiant

by Freebies4Mom on March 27, 2012 12:03 am

TampaxSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Watch for free sample of Tampax Radiant on the “Tampax Tuesdays” tab on their Facebook page starting at 2:00 pm CT (3pm ET, 1pm MT, Noon PT). Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (image credit: Tampax)
*

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to get Freebies by Mail

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Louise March 27, 2012 at 2:02 pm

Got one, thanks for the heads up

Reply

Freebies4Mom March 28, 2012 at 3:47 am

Great! I got one too – they describe it as a “wristlet filled with Tampax Radiant samples” – can’t wait to get it in my mailbox!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe