Image Map

*Expired* Free Tide Stain Release at 7:00 pm CT

by Freebies4Mom on May 17, 2011 8:45 am

Tuesday at 7:00 pm CT (8 pm ET, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT) get a free 10-count sample of Tide Stain Release ($3.70 value) for you and 3 of your friends from the Tide Facebook page (limited to first 20,000 requests every day thru Thursday). Please read The Challenge FAQ if you have any questions about this promotion. If you received this sample in April or May, you are not eligible for another sample. Limit of one sample per household.

Look under the “Tide Challenge” tab and click on the orange “Enter The Challenge” button to get to the form for your free sample. You will need to allow the “Tide Stain Release Challenge” application to access your basic information (find out how to remove this application later, I tell you how). You’ll then see a “Congratulations” message after successfully submitting and you can select 3 friends to send a sample to. Remember to come back after trying your sample to take the poll and write a review for two more sweepstakes entries. Good luck!

Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 132,000+ fellow freebie lovers.

Get Freebies via Facebook with help from Freebies 4 Mom
Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for daily updates
Image credit: Tide

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe