Image Map

Free Excedrin Wednesday at 11am CT *20,000 daily*

by Freebies4Mom on March 19, 2013 7:05 am

Free Excedrin
Request a free Excedrin Extra Strength Bottle (24 ct.) from their Facebook page starting Wednesday at 11:00 am CT (NoonET, 10am MT, 9am PT). They are giving away 20,000 free product coupons daily thru March 23. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!
*
Pin It to share and Follow Me
*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to join 187,000+ freebie lovers

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Vicki March 20, 2013 at 11:37 am

I used Firefox to get free Excedrin. I tried Explore wouldn’t work.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe