Image Map

*Closed* $300 Cash Ebates Giveaway for Double Cash Back on Thursday 1-4pm CT

by Freebies4Mom on November 7, 2012 7:54 pm

Ebates Sorry, this giveaway has closed but see more current Giveaways to enter on Freebies 4 Mom. Ebates wants to spoil one lucky reader with $300 cash for their first Ebates Friends and Family Sale from 1:00 to 4:00 pm CT Thursday, November 8 featuring double cash back from 100 stores.

Only Ebates members can enter, but it takes less than 15 seconds to sign-up for your $10 Target, The Home Depot or Magazines.com gift card bonus and join Ebates. Please remember this double cash back event does not start until 1:00 pm CT (2pm ET, Noon MT, 11am PT) and ends at 4:00 pm CT (5pm ET, 3pm MT, 2pm PT) and you will not be able to see the 100 stores with double cash back until the sale begins.

How To Enter
Fill out the Entry Form on Facebook (it’s easy to fill out, only one entry per person)
-or-
Fill out the non-Facebook Entry Form
(this form doesn’t work in the Safari browser so use Chrome, Firefox, or IE)

You can only enter once per person. If you have any problems entering, please email me.

Ebates Gives You Cash Back (they gave me $122.70 this year)
It’s wonderful to get cash back on your normal online purchases. I use Ebates for almost all of my online personal shopping and that added up to $122.70 cash back in 2012. That’s money I spent that I didn’t expect to get back – but Ebates gave it back to me as cash just for starting my online shopping at Ebates.com. Spend wisely when shopping online this holiday season, but remember you’ve got Ebates to help you get an extra discount on most of your online purchases!

Do you want to win $300 cash? It’s easy to enter for a chance to win before this giveaway closes on Thursday, November 8.

Giveaway Rules and Disclosure
Please read the Official Rules for this giveaway. I am an affiliate for Ebates, which means I receive monetary compensation for promoting them. My opinion is my own and not edited by Ebates. This post contains affiliate links, please visit my Disclosure Policy.

Ebates Good luck and remember that you need to complete the form on Facebook to enter this giveaway. You are encouraged to post comments here, but comments will not be accepted as giveaway entries.

Thanks for entering and come back Friday, November 9 to find out who won, or visit my Winners section under the “Giveaways” category in the top menu bar.

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom for a chance to be one of my giveaway Winners

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe