Image Map

*Expired* Free Physicians Formula *starts 4pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on September 18, 2012 6:45 am

LipglossSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Get ready to request a free full-size Physicians Formula pH Matchmaker pH Powered Lip Gloss starting at 4:00 pm CT (5pm ET, 3pm MT, 2pm PT) from their Facebook page for the first 1,000 people. You’ll need to get the secret word announced on their Wall at 1:00 pm CT. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!
*

“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to join 179,000+ freebie lovers.

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Jodi September 18, 2012 at 8:20 am

The email I received from Physician’s Formula says it is starting at 2:00 PST, which would make it 4:00 central.

Reply

Freebies4Mom September 18, 2012 at 9:38 am

Thanks for the correction, it starts at 4:00 pm CT

Reply

Chrissy Amodeo September 18, 2012 at 4:39 pm

All of the free lipglosses are gone. You can still enter for a chance to win a $10 off coupon, though.

Reply

Freebies4Mom September 18, 2012 at 4:46 pm

Thanks for the update!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe