Image Map

*Closed* Pillsbury #PurelySimple Twitter Party Oct. 8 at 9pm EST

by Freebies4Mom on October 6, 2015 9:11 am

Pillsbury Twitter Party 600x50 Disclosure

Pillsbury #PurelySimple Twitter Party Oct. 8 9pm ET

Find more Twitter Parties to join to win prizes! Want to bite into brownies, cookies & more? On Thursday, October 8 at 9:00 pm EST, please join me for the Pillsbury #PurelySimple Twitter Party where we’ll be chatting about making mouth-watering desserts with  Pillsbury™ Purely Simple™Baking and Frosting Mixes and giving you a chance to win prizes! Mark your calendar and RSVP below.

Pillsbury #PurelySimple Baking and Frosting MixesHave you spotted the Pillsbury™ Purely Simple™ Baking and Frosting Mixes at your grocery store? You should look for them because they will impress you with their simple ingredients and homemade taste. There are no colors, preservatives or artificial flavors in any of the Pillsbury™ Purely Simple™ baking and frosting mixes. We’re ready to chat dessert with you during #NationalDessertMonth plus share baking tips and tricks.

Pillsbury Purely Simple Salted Caramel Brownies

Don’t miss your chance to party with me at Pillsbury #PurelySimple Twitter Party on October 8 because you have a great chance to be one of the five winners!

RSVP for the Pillsbury #PurelySimple Twitter Party

What:  Pillsbury #PurelySimple Twitter Party

When:  Thursday, October 8 9:00 – 10:00 pm EST (8pm CST, 7pm  MST, 6pm PST)

Who:  Follow our hosts @Freebies4Mom @CleverHousewife, @makobiscribe & @PickyPalate

Follow List:  #PurelySimple Twitter List

Where:  Twitter under hashtag #PurelySimple

5 Prizes:  Pillsbury Purely Simple Baking Prize Pack including mixes, frosting and baking supplies ($100 value)

Rules:  #PurelySimple Twitter Party Official Rules

RSVP:  enter your Twitter Handle below

Please leave a link to your Twitter account (see my example on how to fill out the link form). Click on the blue “Add your link” button below. Email Heather with any questions!

Please Retweet:  Best way to share this Twitter Party with your friends so they can try to win too!

This post is sponsored by The J.M. Smucker Company and I received compensation for it. My opinion is my own and not edited by The J.M. Smucker Company, please read my Disclosure Policy.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe