Image Map

*Expired* Sweeps: Crayola Outdoor Colored Bubbles *ends Friday*

by Freebies4Mom on March 9, 2012 9:05 am

Update: Please be aware that many readers compain that the colored bubbles stain everything, so this might be a prize you don’t want to try winning.

Enter once for a chance to win the Crayola Outdoor Colored Bubbles Sweepstakes on Facebook. There will be 1,000 winners of a bottle of Crayola Outdoor Colored Bubbles (value $3.99). This sweeps started Mar. 1 and ends Mar. 9 (11:59 PM ET, 10:59 PM CT, 9:59 PM MT, 8:59 PM PT) which breaks down to about 111 winners per day. (Image credit: Crayola)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to play & win the Sweeps

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Beth @ In Good Cents March 11, 2012 at 1:05 pm

LOL, I just saw this with the update and it cracked me up!  My Grandma bought these for all the grandkids to use at Thanksgiving.  It was hysterical.  The kids, her porch, and basically every single thing they touched where stained bright colors.  These have to be about the worst bubbles in the world.  They claim to be washable and may very well be, but the mess they make in the process it more then a little clean up job.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe