Image Map

*Expired* The Children’s Place 30% off EVERYTHING plus Free Shipping

by Freebies4Mom on November 23, 2011 6:48 pm

Sorry, this coupon has ended but find more current Online Coupon Codesat Freebies 4 Mom.

The Black Friday sale starts early at  The Children’s Place using the coupon code TURKEY for 30% off everything plus free shipping (no minimum order) thru Friday, November 25 at 2:00 pm PT (4pm CT, 5pm ET, 3pm MT). You can use this coupon code for up to three orders. A big thanks goes to Megs for sharing this early online deal. Remember to shop thru Ebates for 5% cash back (new members choose their free $10 gift card bonus). The Clearance section has been mostly wiped out, but they’ve got cute Pajamas for $10.46 (with free shipping). This post contains affiliate links. For more information please visit my Disclosure Policy. (Image credit: The Children’s Place)

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom and keep up with the Deals

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe