Image Map

*Expired* Free Earthbound Farm Reusable Shopping Bag *first 5,000*

by Freebies4Mom on June 6, 2012 12:01 am

Earthbound FarmThey gave away all 5,000 free bags, but stay tuned for a new giveaway next week! Coming up at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT) you can request a free Earthbound Farm Reusable Shopping Bag from their Facebook page for the first 5,000 people. If you miss it then stay tuned for another chance next week! Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (image credit: Earthbound Farm)
*
“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to interact with 175,000+ fans
*

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to get Freebies by Mail

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe