Image Map

*Expired* Free Sample Tampax Radiant *starts 3pm CT*

by Freebies4Mom on May 29, 2012 12:01 am

TampaxSorry, no longer available but see current Freebies by Mail at Freebies 4 Mom. Coming up this afternoon you  can request a free sample of Tampax on the “Tampax Tuesdays” tab on their Facebook page starting at 3:00 pm CT (4pm ET, 2pm MT, 1pm PT). Your sample includes: wristlet, scented pad, 3 unscented liners, 3 unscented tampons. If you miss it, then come back next Tuesday for a new giveaway. There is a limit of one sample per household per month. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing! (image credit: Tampax)
*
“Like” Freebies 4 Mom to join 174,000+ freebie lovers.
*

Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom to get Freebies by Mail

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe