Image Map

*Expired* Freebie Cracker Jack’d

by Freebies4Mom on June 1, 2013 9:33 am

Freebie Cracker Jack'd

You’ve missed this freebie, but you’ll find all of the Freebies here.

Starting daily at 10:00 am CT (11 am ET, 9 am MT, 8 am PT) request a free bag of Cracker Jack’d snacks available to the first 1,000 people each day. If you miss today’s freebie then try again tomorrow at the same time! Sometimes they don’t start the giveaway exactly at 10:00 am but it should start within a few minutes of that start time. You should receive your freebie within 4 to 6 weeks.

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

carly June 1, 2013 at 10:06 am

It’s up now!

Reply

Freebies4Mom June 1, 2013 at 10:10 am

Thanks – glad it’s working. I was about to go ask @CrackerJackd where the samples were.

Reply

carly June 1, 2013 at 10:05 am

I’ve been refreshing since like 10:55. They haven’t gone up yet – no way they are sold out already.

Reply

Kimberly June 1, 2013 at 10:03 am

3 minutes after the start time? Those samples went fast!

Reply

Freebies4Mom June 1, 2013 at 10:10 am

They were late in releasing the samples and then had technical problems. Took me several tries but I finally got mine.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe