Image Map

Free Samples

Free Egg Decorating Tattoos

by Freebies4Mom on March 5, 2015 11:22 am

Free Egg Decorating Tatoos Request free Egg Decorating Tattoos from the Fiora Facebook page after you “Like” it and click on the yellow “Register Now” button. This freebie is available to the first 100,000 people who request it. This freebie will be fabulous because I’ve received free pumpkin carving stencils from Fiora before! Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

 

{ 0 comments }

Free Paint Sample Kit *11 am CT daily*

by Freebies4Mom on March 5, 2015 10:50 am

Free Paint Sample Kit *11 am CT daily* Be one of the first 1,000 people at 11 am CT (noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) each day in March to get a free paint sample kit of the color of the day from Ace Hardware. Your sample kit will include: paint, a mini roller, tray and coupon. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

Love freebies? Subscribe to the daily email!

{ 0 comments }

Free Watch! Magazine

by Freebies4Mom on March 3, 2015 8:05 am

Free Watch! Magazine (3 Years) Request 18 free issues of Watch! magazine from ValueMags in this new free sample offer. It is optional to check the last box about sharing your opinions. I have received several free subscriptions from ValueMags in the past.

After you fill out your mailing address there might be a list of other offers and I recommend saying “No” to them to get to the screen showing the other free magazines available. Your first free issue should arrive within 6 to 10 weeks. This is a free sample offer (not a free trial, I don’t recommend signing-up for free trials).

Love freebies? Subscribe to the daily email!

{ 0 comments }

Free Sample Zarbee’s Gummy Immune Support

by Freebies4Mom on March 2, 2015 6:50 am

Free Sample Zarbee's Gummy Immune Support Request a free sample of Zarbee’s Gummy Immune Support from Zarbee’s Facebook page. This freebie is still available in case you missed my post on Dec. 2. Choose between Elderberry Gummy (ages 12+) and Mighty Bee Gummy (ages 2+). Your free sample should arrive within about 4 to 6 weeks. Thanks goes to Megs for sharing!

Get even more freebies when you subscribe!

{ 2 comments }

Free Sample Cottonelle with CleanRipple

by Freebies4Mom on February 16, 2015 8:08 pm

Free Sample Cottonelle with CleanRipple

Request a free sample of Cottonelle with CleanRipple when you login to your Cottonelle account (or create one – it’s free of course). Thanks goes to Cheryl for sharing! You should receive your free sample within 4 to 6 weeks.
*

My gift to you is a daily email filled with fun ways to save money!

{ 1 comment }

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe