Image Map

*Expired* Free Pantene Keratin Protection Creme *11am CT*

by Freebies4Mom on August 25, 2011 11:00 am

Sorry, no longer available (originally posted 8:09 am Friday, moved to 11 am Thursday after expiring). Today there is a giveaway of full-size Pantene Keratin Protection Creme on Friday, August 26 at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT) on the Pantene Facebook page (only 10,000 available). Read more about Pantene Keratin Protection Creme.
*
FreebiEvents, plus Subscribe to Freebies 4 Mom

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

Karenjthomas August 26, 2011 at 3:22 pm

I would really like to try it! Please and Thank You!:-)))))))

Reply

Anonymous August 26, 2011 at 6:40 pm

Watch for this giveaway to go “LIVE” on Pantene’s Facebook page. I don’t send out freebies myself, just tell you how to get them.

Reply

Sbelizaire68 August 26, 2011 at 4:03 pm

They are already all out!!!! in 2 minutes!!!!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Freebies Prizes Deals Money As Seen On Subscribe